Lonoke Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Severe Thunderstorm Watch
Issued: 3:17 AM CDT Oct. 22, 2017 – National Weather Service

Severe Thunderstorm Watch 507 remains in effect until 700 am CDT
for the following locations

. Arkansas counties included are

Baxter Boone Clark
Cleburne Columbia Conway
Dallas Faulkner Fulton
Garland Grant Hempstead
Hot Spring Howard Independence
Izard Johnson Lafayette
Little River Logan Lonoke
Marion Miller Montgomery
Nevada Newton Ouachita
Perry Pike Polk
Pope Pulaski Saline
Scott Searcy Sevier
sharp stone Van Buren
white Yell

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations