Weather for Nevada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Battle Mountain 0 63 °F Partly Cloudy 60% 29.86 in (Rising) NNW at 7 mph 7:56 PM PDT
Caliente 0 80 °F Clear 16% 29.81 in (Rising) West at 8 mph 9:56 PM MDT
Elko 0 62 °F Scattered Clouds 53% 29.90 in (Rising) SE at 5 mph 8:56 PM PDT
Ely 0 65 °F Clear 54% 29.91 in (Rising) NW at 4 mph 9:56 PM MDT
Eureka Airport 0 62 °F Mostly Cloudy 39% 29.86 in (Falling) South at 6 mph 12:53 PM PDT
Las Vegas 0 86 °F Clear 12% 29.81 in (Rising) SSE at 16 mph 7:53 PM PDT
Lovelock 0 64.1 °F Partly Cloudy 59% 29.86 in (Rising) ENE at 2.0 mph 9:28 PM PDT
Mercury 0 86 °F Clear 12% 29.81 in (Rising) SSE at 16 mph 7:53 PM PDT
Reno 0 54 °F Clear 72% 30.08 in (Steady) West at 6 mph 8:15 PM PDT
Tonopah 0 56 °F Scattered Clouds 54% 30.08 in (Falling) NNW at 12 mph 7:55 PM PDT
Winnemucca 0 55.9 °F Partly Cloudy 73% 29.86 in (Rising) Calm 9:29 PM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement