Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 56.5 °F Clear 71% 30.29 in Calm 7:54 PM EDT
Bristol 1Special Weather Statement 55.2 °F Clear 55% 30.30 in (Falling) Calm 7:51 PM EDT
Chattanooga 0 63.5 °F Scattered Clouds 88% 30.25 in (Steady) Calm 7:54 PM EDT
Clarksville 0 58.3 °F Clear 38% 30.25 in (Steady) Calm 6:54 PM CDT
Crossville 0 56.1 °F Clear 60% 30.27 in (Rising) SSE at 2.0 mph 6:53 PM CDT
Dyersburg 0 67 °F Clear 40% 30.30 in (Falling) East at 5 mph 3:56 PM CDT
Jackson 0 64 °F Clear 58% 30.23 in (Falling) Calm 5:53 PM CDT
Knoxville 1Special Weather Statement 62 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 30.25 in (Steady) Calm 6:53 PM EDT
Memphis 0 68.5 °F Scattered Clouds 42% 30.21 in (Falling) Calm 6:54 PM CDT
Millington 0 61 °F Partly Cloudy 68% 30.21 in (Steady) NE at 4 mph 6:50 PM CDT
Nashville 0 65 °F Mostly Cloudy 40% 30.25 in (Steady) NNE at 4 mph 5:53 PM CDT
Oak Ridge 1Special Weather Statement 59 °F Clear 67% 30.29 in (Rising) Calm 6:53 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement