Weather for Libya

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Ahqaf al Jabbarat 0            
Ajdabiya 0            
Al Hatiyah 0            
Al Mallahah al Bahriyah 0 88 °F 51%  in ENE at 9 mph 8:00 PM EET
Benghazi 0 75 °F Partly Cloudy 63% 29.99 in North at 17 mph 11:00 PM EET
Bin Ghashir 0 72 °F Thunderstorm Rain 69% 29.62 in NNW at 16 mph 4:05 PM EET
Dirj 0 100 °F 9%  in NNE at 13 mph 8:00 PM EET
Edehi 0 96 °F 10%  in Calm 7:00 PM CET
Hon 0 91 °F 26% 29.93 in NW at 9 mph 8:00 PM EET
Idri 0 95 °F 7%  in North at 6 mph 8:00 PM EET
Jalo 0 90 °F 23% 29.82 in North at 6 mph 8:00 PM EET
Kufra 0 92 °F 9% 29.93 in NNE at 12 mph 11:00 PM EET
Misratah 0 80 °F 58% 30.08 in East at 8 mph 11:00 PM EET
Musayrin el Mizahib 0 90 °F 38%  in Calm 8:00 PM EET
Nalut 0 86 °F Clear 43% 30.01 in East at 7 mph 10:00 PM CET
Sabha 0            
Sabratah 0 82 °F 77% 29.96 in East at 15 mph 11:00 PM EET
Surt 0 82 °F 64%  in NNE at 14 mph 8:00 PM EET
Tazerbo 0 87 °F 29% 29.95 in Calm 11:00 PM EET
Tobruk 0 77 °F 70% 29.94 in NNE at 6 mph 11:00 PM EET
Yafran 0 82 °F 36%  in SE at 8 mph 11:00 PM EET
Zlitan 0 81 °F 61% 30.01 in ESE at 17 mph 11:00 PM EET

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement