Weather for Nepal

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Biratnagar 0 86 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 29.62 in ESE at 4 mph 5:30 PM IST
Dadeldhura 0 70 °F Mostly Cloudy 87%  in NW at 6 mph 5:30 PM IST
Dhankuta 0 72 °F Light Rain 83%  in ENE at 2 mph 5:45 PM NPT
Jumla 0 67 °F Mostly Cloudy 71%  in Calm 8:00 PM CST
Kathmandu 0 70.3 °F Light Rain 95% 29.92 in Calm 7:18 PM NPT
Okhaldhunga 0 70 °F Overcast 87%  in East at 2 mph 5:45 PM NPT
Pokhara 0 77 °F Light Drizzle 85%  in West at 4 mph 8:00 PM CST
Surkhet 0 80 °F Partly Cloudy 73% 29.61 in East at 10 mph 5:45 PM NPT
Syangboche 0 51.3 °F 99%  in Calm 7:18 PM NPT
Taplejung 0 68 °F Mist 90%  in Calm 8:00 PM CST
Thuthibari 0 90 °F Scattered Clouds 67% 29.62 in Calm 5:30 PM IST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement