West Point, KY

6:07 PM EST on November 11, 2019 (GMT -0500)
Godman Army Air Field | | Change Station
Active Advisory: Winter Weather Advisory

Elev 751 ft 37.91 °N, 85.97 °W | Updated 11 minutes ago

Rain
Rain
39 °F
Feels Like 31 °F
N
16
Wind Variable Wind from NNW
Gusts 22 mph

Today
High -- | Low -- °F
--% Chance of Precip.
Yesterday
High -- | Low -- °F
Precip. -- in
Pressure 30.07 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Overcast 600 ft
Windchill 31 °F
Dew Point 39 °F
Humidity 99%
Rainfall 0.02 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:19 AM 5:35 PM
Full, 100% visible
METAR KFTK 112256Z AUTO 33014G19KT 10SM -RA OVC006 04/04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP183 P0002 T00410040
Pressure 30.07 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Overcast 600 ft
Windchill 31 °F
Dew Point 39 °F
Humidity 99%
Rainfall 0.02 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:19 AM 5:35 PM
Full, 100% visible
METAR KFTK 112256Z AUTO 33014G19KT 10SM -RA OVC006 04/04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP183 P0002 T00410040

Get Your Daily Forecast Email!

Thanks for signing up!

Be on the lookout for a verification email in your inbox.

You'll start receiving severe weather alerts in your inbox..

×

10-Day Weather Forecast

Almanac

Astronomy

Nov. 11, 2019 Rise Set
Actual Time
Civil Twilight
Nautical Twilight
Astronomical Twilight
Moon
Length of Visible Light
Length of Day
Tomorrow will be .
, % of the Moon is Illuminated

Today's Extremes

State Highs State Lows

Community

WunderPhotos

Category 6

Welcome to Category 6. This is the collective home for Weather Underground's featured writeups by Dr. Jeff Masters (right), Bob Henson (left), Chris Burt, and other regular contributors.

Nearby

Air Quality

  Air Quality AQ Index Pollutant
Not available.

Snow Depth

Station Depth Elevation

Earthquake Activity

City Distance Mag. Time & Date
Minimum magnitude displayed is 2.5.

Coastal Water Temperatures

Place Temperature

Stations

Nearby Weather Stations

Station Location Temp. Windchill Dew Point Humidity Wind Precip. Elev Updated Type
                   

Watches & Warnings

Winter Weather Advisory
Issued: 11:40 AM CST Nov. 11, 2019 – National Weather Service

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from 6 PM EST /5 PM
CST/ this evening to 8 am EST /7 am CST/ Tuesday...

* what... snow expected. Total snow accumulations of around an
inch.

* Where... portions of south central Indiana and north central
Kentucky.

* When... from 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ this evening to 8 am EST /7 am
CST/ Tuesday.

* Impacts... plan on slippery Road conditions. The hazardous
conditions could impact the Tuesday morning commute.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

Slow down and use caution while traveling.

Stay tuned to NOAA Weather Radio and your local media for the
latest updates.