Weather for Albania

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Bajram Curri 0 73 °F Light Thunderstorm Rain 78% 30.09 in East at 6 mph 7:30 AM CEST
Berat 0 73.4 °F Partly Cloudy 36% 30.06 in ESE at 3.4 mph 7:35 AM CEST
Durres 0 77 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 30.06 in Variable at 2 mph 7:20 AM CEST
Elbasan 0 77 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 30.06 in Variable at 2 mph 7:20 AM CEST
Gerhot 0 73 °F Clear 69% 29.98 in Variable at 2 mph 8:20 AM EEST
Kamez 0 77 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 30.06 in Variable at 2 mph 7:20 AM CEST
Korce 0 74.7 °F 51% 30.02 in Calm 7:35 AM CEST
Kukes 0 70 °F Partly Cloudy 71% 30.10 in Calm 5:00 AM CEST
Peshkopi 0 72 °F Mostly Cloudy 57%  in Calm 5:00 AM CEST
Sarande 0 78.6 °F Clear 67% 29.98 in Calm 8:30 AM EEST
Shkoder 0 73 °F Light Thunderstorm Rain 78% 30.09 in East at 6 mph 7:30 AM CEST
Vlore 0 77 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 30.06 in Variable at 2 mph 7:20 AM CEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement