Weather for Aden IL US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Aden, Alberta 1Special Weather Statement 80.4 °F 37% 29.70 in Calm 2:00 PM MDT
Aden, Yemen 0            
Aden, South Africa 0 46 °F N/A 50% 30.18 in North at 13 mph 10:00 PM SAST
Aden, Liberia 0 72 °F Light Rain 94%  in SE at 2 mph 9:00 AM GMT
Aden, New York 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 69.1 °F Overcast 83% 29.83 in (Rising) NW at 3.4 mph 4:14 PM EDT
Aden, Brazil 0 77.2 °F 43% 30.09 in Calm 5:14 PM BRT
Aden, Virginia 1Severe Thunderstorm Watch 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Public Information Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 97.3 °F Clear 46% 29.80 in (Steady) WNW at 4.0 mph 4:14 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement